Tuesday, May 22, 2012

Skinny Pimp presents...Da Bad Guys - The Fallout

1. Intro - Change Of Plans
2. Stay The F**k Out My Face
3. When We Ride Out (Rap Hustlaz vs Bad Guys)
4. How U Get Yo Shine On (street)
5. Stop Hatin'
6. Throw Ya Boy Some Birds
7. Getto Girl
8. Risky Business
9. Been Cocked And Ready
10. One Life
11. Not To Trust
12. Back On Top
13. Majic Marv (skit)
14. On The Dance Floor
15. Street Nigga
16. How You Get Yo Shine On (radio)
17. When We Ride Out (radio)

No comments:

Post a Comment